NASSCO’s committed and highly active Board of Directors is comprised of industry leaders who represent contractors, consulting engineers and the manufacturers and suppliers of the equipment and materials used in trenchless technologies. Elected by NASSCO members, Board appointees also include an advocate from the public agency sector to ensure all segments of the industry are represented well.  Board terms are purposely staggered to provide continuity and seamless integration of new Board members as they are nominated each year by their peers.


  • Jeremy Wagner
    NASSCO President
  • Randy Belanger
    Vice President
  • Tad Powell
  • Max Gowdy
    NASSCO Past President

Board Members

  • Michelle Beason
    Member at Large
  • Brendan Doyle
    Member at Large
  • Eric Haenlein
    Member at Large
  • John Manijak
    Member at Large
  • Christopher Mitchell
    Member at Large